caribe

HOTELES ubicados en el Caribe de Costa Rica

Tortuguero, Limón, Cahuita, Puerto Viejo, Mazanillo...

 

Hotel Coco Loco Lodge

Tel.: 2750-0281

Puerto Viejo de Limón

www.cocolocolodge.com

 

Los Ríos - Guácimo www.hotellosrios.com
Suerre - Guápiles www.suerre.com
Pachira Lodge - Tortuguero www.pachiralodge.com
Evergreen Lodge - Tortuguero www.evergreentortuguero.com
Laguna Lodge - Tortuguero www.lagunatortuguero.com
Ilan Ilan - Tortuguero www.ilan-ilanlodge.com
Rana Roja - Tortuguero www.tortugueroranaroja.com
Flor de Tortuguero - Tortuguero www.hotelflordetortuguero.com
Grupo Mawamba -Tortuguero y San Gerardo de Dota www.grupomawamba.com
Maribu Caribe - Ciudad de Limón www.maribu-caribe.com
El Colibrí Rojo - Cahuita www.elcolibrirojo.com
Ciudad Perdida - Cahuita www.ciudadperdidaecolodge.com
Casa Marcellino - Playa Negra Cahuita www.casamarcellino.com
La Perla Negra - Playa Negra www.perlanegra-beachresort.com
Itaitá Villas - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.costaricaitaitavillas.com
Hotel Pura Vida - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.hotel-puravida.com
Apartamentos Agapi - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.agapisite.com
Shawandha Lodge - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.shawandhalodge.com
Totem Beach Resort - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.totemsite.com
Banana Azul - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.bananaazul.com
Samasati - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.samasati.com
Cashew Hill Cottages - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.cashewhilllodge.co.cr
Cariblue - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.cariblue.com
Playa Chiquita Lodge - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.facebook.com
Aguas Claras - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.aguasclaras-cr.com
Le Camaleon - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.lecameleonhotel.com
Kayas Place - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.kayasplace.com
Cabinas Guarana - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.hotelguarana.com
Cabinas los Almendros - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.cabinaslosalmendros.com
Bungalows Calalu - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.bungalowscalalu.com
Escape Caribeño - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.escapecaribeno.com
La Joya Retreat - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.lajoyaretreat.com
Cabinas Tropical - Puerto Viejo de Limón www.cabinas-tropical.com
La Isla Inn - Cocles www.hotelislainn.net
Azania Bungalows - Cocles www.azania-costarica.com
Tierra de Sueños - Playa Chiquita www.tierradesuenoslodge.com
Pachamama - Punta Uva www.pachamamacaribe.com
Costa Rica Tree House Lodge - Punta Uva www.costaricatreehouse.com
Almonds and Corals - Manzanillo www.almondsandcorals.com
Selva Bananito - Talamanca www.selvabananito.com

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 www.mejorpaseo.com | info@mejorpaseo.com (506) 2560 6464 / Fax (506) 2560 7979

Inicio | Facebook |Tours |Directorio | Cotizar paseo